Home > RNPDC > Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

Choose from list on left for Faculty Profiles
 

Treena Campbell
902-473-7389
treena.campbell@nshealth.ca

Susan Charlton
902-473-8456
susan.charlton@nshealth.ca

Barbara Fagan
902-473-7931
barbara.fagan@nshealth.ca

Jocelyne Granger
902-473-8732
jocelyne.granger@nshealth.ca
 

Jeff Hawley
902-473-7651
james.hawley@nshealth.ca
 

Trudy Hebb
902-473-8454
trudy.hebb@nshealth.ca

Lori Jessome-Croteau
902-473-5643
lori.jessome-croteau@nshealth.ca

Kelly Lackie
902-473-1457
kelly.lackie@nshealth.ca

Tanya Magee
902-473-8675
tanya.magee@nshealth.ca

Cathy Stevens
902-473-8442
cathy.stevens@nshealth.ca

Ruth Whelan
902-473-3174
ruth.whelan@nshealth.ca

Loretta Whitehorne
902-473-5530
loretta.whitehorne@nshealth.ca

Joy Zozuk
902-473-2176
joy.zozuk@nshealth.ca